Meet Our Team

Ready for expert insurance advice? 

With so many options and choices, purchasing insurance can be complex. You don’t want to wait until it’s too late to find out you bought the wrong coverage! Our team of licensed experts makes the complex simple.  We’ll listen to your needs and tailor the insurance protection you need for you, your family, and your business.

Meet the professionals at MAX Insurance Agency.

Sean Adair.jpg

Sean Adair

Direct Phone – 913-754-3828
sadair@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Diane Hebdon.jpg

Diane Hebdon

Direct Phone – 540-437-1658
dhebdon@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Brad Shrum.jpg

Brad Shrum, CPCU

Direct Phone – 913-754-3823
bshrum@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Kim Bronder.jpg

Kim Bronder

Direct Phone – 913-754-3807
kbronder@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Brad%20Kauffman_edited.jpg

Brad Kauffman, CIC

Direct Phone – 574-533-5396
bkauffman@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Nick Smith.jpg

Nick Smith

Direct Phone – 913-754-3836
nsmith@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Terria Reduced.png

Terria Gallagher

Direct Phone – 913-754-3835
tgallagher@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Amy Laposha.png

Amy Laposha

Direct Phone – 913-754-3812
alaposha@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Wendy Struthers.png

Wendy Struthers

Direct Phone – 913-754-3816
wstruthers@maxinsurance.com

Read bio >

Locations

Contact Us 

Tel 800-832-4689

Email info@maxinsuranceagency.com

Book an appointment with us via Facebook:  https://fb.com/book/MAXInsuranceAgency/

Policies underwritten by MutualAid eXchange and various insurance carriers represented by MAX Insurance Agency, Inc. Not available in all states. This website is intended to give a brief overview of insurance coverage options MAX Insurance Agency, Inc. can provide. It does not describe all of the coverage limitations, exclusions and enhancements. Coverage availability is based on applicable state laws and is subject to change. For specific coverage details, see the actual policy.

© 2021 MAX Insurance Agency, Inc.